ASQ Worcester 2019 Leadership Team

ASQ Worcester 2019 Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Srilata ThirunagariChairsrilata.t@gmail.com
Dan DaigleTreasurerdan.qualityspc@gmail.com
Larry ClockedileSecretarylarry@qpsinc.com
Jay PatelPrograms Chair
NEQC Rep
jayp@qpsinc.com
P. JainEducation Chairpjain@townisp.com
James DuboisPublicity Chairjames.dubois@future.ca
Larry ClockedileWebmaster/Arrangement Committeelarry@qpsinc.com
John CrawfordMembership/VOC Chairjohncrawford31@gmail.com
Tom MurtaghRecertification Chairtmurtagh99@aol.com
Al ScorzaEducation Committeeascorza@verizon.net
Janet NorrisArrangements Chairjleelanzi@gmail.com
Daniel PadgettProgram Committeedp@metalogicind.com
Tony FernandesScholarship Committeetony@uppababy.com