ASQ Worcester 2020 Leadership Team

ASQ Worcester 2020 Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Srilata ThirunagariChair/Publicity Chairsrilata.t@gmail.com
Sean FerryVice Chair/Membershipseanferry@charter.net
Larry ClockedileTreasurerlarry@qpsinc.com
Brian IzzioSecretarybizzio@allegromicro
Jay P. PatelProgram & Nominating Chairjayp@qpsinc.com
Frances EagleArrangement Chairfraneagle@yahoo.com
Rajesh KasbekarVOC Chairrkasbekar@gmail.com
Paparao GundavaramEducation Chairpaparaog@gmail.com
Tom FalzoiAuditing Chairtfalzoi@townisp.com
Zach MorinScholarship Chairzmorin@fiberoptix.com
Johnson QuarteyArrangement Committeereagan.quartey@gmail.com