ASQ Worcester 2020 Leadership Team

ASQ Worcester 2020 Leadership Team

Srilata ThirunagariChair/Publicity
Sean FerryVice Chair/
Brian IzzioSecretarybizzio@allegromicro
Jay P. PatelProgram & Nominating
Frances EagleArrangement
Rajesh KasbekarVOC
Paparao GundavaramEducation
Tom FalzoiAuditing
Zach MorinScholarship
Johnson QuarteyArrangement

Executive Committee Meetings

All section members can attend and observe executive meetings besides providing inputs on topics, as requested.

The ultimate goal is to improve service to our members by providing education, networking, and communication on quality-related topics.

Time: 5 to 6 PM

Location: Online


February 12

April 8

June 17

August 12

October 14

December 9 (CY 2021 Committee Meeting)